Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (17)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-24

It has been a pleasure to have Mr. Weinberg for my family’s representation with our accident case. We were hit by an 18 wheeler that wasn’t paying attention and left us in the hospital and our vehicle totaled. Throughout our medical and continuing with surgery they were great with all the arrangements and helped with the healing process while we were out of work. We are very pleased with the settlement we received and their help getting our lives back on track. They fought for us and didn’t give in to the low offers the insurance provider was attempting to negotiate. Great communication and treated us as family. Highly recommended!

— Client 02/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-12 12:18:56

Mr. Weinberg is an excellent attorney who is an asset to the legal profession.

— Peer 01/12/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-29 14:07:38

No description provided

— Peer 12/29/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-29 08:21:45

Mike is an outstanding attorney who will work hard to represent his clients.

— Peer 12/29/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-29 06:23:50

He is a highly ethical and effective lawyer; well respected.

— Peer 12/29/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-28 05:04:32

No description provided

— Peer 12/28/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-26 13:12:06

No description provided

— Peer 12/26/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-26 13:10:27

Mr. Weinberg is the rare breed in our profession with an intense dedication to the understanding of the intricacies of the law, ensuring that his clients receive the best possible representation.

— Peer 12/26/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-12 19:54:17

I have known Mike Weinberg for several years. I have referred and/ or joint ventured several personal injury cases with him over the years . He is an outstanding lawyer. He has consistently obtained excellent results with our cases, cases which have often been quite challenging. He is smart, creative , aggressive and extremely diligent. His character and ethics are also beyond question.

— Peer 12/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-12 08:13:52

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-12 06:44:10

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-12 05:37:29

Mike is very professional and strong advocate for his clients. Mike is always profession and courteous in his communication and work.

— Peer 12/12/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-12 05:25:53

I have had a few cases against him and found him to be an excellent plaintiff's personal injury attorney.

— Peer 12/12/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2014-12-15 13:22:43

I consider Michael "Mike" Weinberg an excellent lawyer and have referred him cases over the years.

— Peer 12/15/2014

4.2 / 5.0
2014-12-12 11:54:08

No description provided

— Peer 12/12/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-12-29 06:53:21

No description provided

— Peer 12/29/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-12-28 19:56:55

No description provided

— Peer 12/28/2014